Want tender expert help? See our tender preparation service
Tenders

NUN - NBBC Major Voids

Closed

Submission Deadline Has Passed

This tender's submission deadline has passed and is no longer accepting applications. The information below is kept for reference purposes.

Browse Active Tenders
Deadline
Expired
February 02, 2026
Contract Details
Category
Open Procedure
Reference
013179-2026
Value
Not disclosed
Location
Northumberland and Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Published
September 24, 2026
CPV Code
Project Timeline

Tender Published

February 12, 2026

Deadline for Questions

January 26, 2026

Submission Deadline

February 02, 2026

Contract Start Date

March 16, 2026

Budget
Not disclosed
Duration
36 months
Location
Northumberland and Tyne and Wear
Type
Open Procedure

Original Tender Description

The contract will be for conducting major refurbishment works to void residential properties to bring the property into a condition suitable to be re-let for new tenants.

Risk Analysis

Risk analysis is not yet available for this country's tenders. Currently supported: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, France, UK, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, and Finland.

Win Strategy

Get an AI-powered winning strategy tailored to this tender. Includes win probability score, key opportunities and challenges, recommended bid focus areas, competitive positioning insights, and actionable recommendations to maximize your chances.

Login

Competitors

Upgrade to see which companies are likely to bid on this tender, based on historical procurement data.

Login

Requirements & Qualifications

AI extracts and organizes all requirements from tender documents — mandatory qualifications, technical specifications, financial conditions, and submission rules — clearly categorized so you know exactly what's needed to bid.

Login

Basic Requirements

  • Company registration in EU required
  • Proven track record in similar projects
  • Financial stability documentation

Documents

3 documents available with AI summaries

OCDS RecordDOC
013179-2026_ocds_record.json

This OCDS record provides structured data about Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council's tender for major refurbishment works on void residential properties, detailing the buyer's information and the tender's initiation.

OCDS Release PackageDOC
013179-2026_ocds_release.json

This OCDS data package details the award and contract for major refurbishment works on void residential properties by Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council to Impart Links Limited.

Official PDF VersionPDF
013179-2026_official.pdf

This document is a contract award notice from Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council for major refurbishment works on void residential properties, awarded to Impart links Limited for £8 million.

Documents Preview

Sign up to view document summaries and analysis

Quality Score

Comprehensive quality analysis of this tender scoring legal compliance, clarity, completeness, fairness, practicality, data consistency, and sustainability on a 0-100 scale with detailed breakdown and recommendations.

Login